Critical Language Scholarship Program | Loyola University Maryland
U.S. Flag   State Department Seal   A Program of the U.S. Department of State

Loyola University Maryland

Return to search

Loyola University Maryland Campus Advisors

Andrea Giampetro-Meyer
Interim Director, National Felowships Office
Arthur Sutherland
Class Dean, Class of 2020
Terre Ryan
Director of National Fellowships & Associate Professor, National Fellowships Office & Department of Writing
Yu Zhang
Assistant Professor of Chinese, Modern Languages and Literatures

CLS Program participants from Loyola University Maryland:

Year Name Language Site Institution
2020 Genesis Romero Chinese Dalian, China Loyola University Maryland
2020 Lindsey Hinczynski Chinese Xi'an, China Loyola University Maryland
2016 Jacqualine Asuquo Chinese Tainan, Taiwan Loyola University Maryland
2008 Christopher Appel Chinese Suzhou, China Loyola University Maryland

Become a Campus Advisor for CLS

Are you an advisor on your campus who would like to be listed here?


Information for Advisors

Are you a fellowships or study abroad advisor looking for more information about CLS?

Information for Advisors